Thief 4 Wiki Guide


Released Platforms
North America - February 25, 2014
Australia - February 27, 2014
Europe - February 28, 2014
Xbox 360/Xbox One
Developer Publisher
Eidos Studios Montreal Square Enix
Official Sites
Official Site/Twitter/Facebook

Thief is a stealth video game developed by Eidos Montreal and published by Square Enix. It is a reboot of the cult classic Thief series of stealth games, of which it is the fourth game.

The game will be released for the Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3,PlayStation 4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One platforms on February 25, 2014 in North America, February 27, 2014 in Australia and February 28, 2014 in Europe. 

The game was initially announced in 2009 under the working title of Thief 4, but only came to be officially revealed in March 2013.

Joomla SEO by MijoSEF

Copyright © Myproffs 2015 © Shammah Limited All rights reserved. England and Wales company registration number 8128278 .

Top Desktop version