Menu

 

 

The Elder Scrolls Online

|
Mac PS4Xbox OnePC
|
Release Date: April 4, 2014
 

The Elder Scrolls Online is free to play this week

The Elder Scrolls Online

The Elder Scrolls Online is going to be free-to-play this week, Bethesda announced. From April 11 at 7AM PT/ 10AM ET/ 3PM BST until April 18 to play the game free of charge. 

The free trail begins tomorrow on PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

 
The free trail begins tomorrow on PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

JOIN THE DISCUSSION

Walkthrough News

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Continuum Easter Eggs

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Continuum Easter Eggs

  Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare’s Continuum DLC Pack #2 - Easter eggs have been confirmed. Playable Pam...