Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare  

|Xbox One  PC  PS 4  |
Release Date: Nov 4, 2016

CoD: Advanced Warfare: all four map packs has been named


Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare will be getting four DLC map packs after launch and their names have been announced.

The maps are Havoc, Ascendance, Supremacy and Reckoning. Each costing the regular $15 (£11.59), or $50 (£34.99) for the season pass.

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare is out November 4 for PC, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One.


Walkthrough News

Mass Effect Andromeda - Allies and Relationships

Mass Effect Andromeda - Allies and Relationships

Allies and Relationships one side missions in that are of personal importance to Ryder and...