MyProffs

Switch to desktop

Call of Duty: WWII is the next entry in the series

call-of-duty

Activision and developer Sledgehammer have announced that the next entry in the series is called Call of Duty: WWII.  there will be a live-stream event on Wednesday, April 26 at 10am PT /1pm ET / 5pm GMT.

This is the first time the Call of Duty series has been set in World War II since 2008’s World at War.

Pin It

JOIN THE DISCUSSION

Joomla SEO by MijoSEF

Copyright © Myproffs 2015 © Shammah Limited All rights reserved. England and Wales company registration number 8128278 .

Top Desktop version